Faculty & Staff

Full Time Faculty

Part Time Faculty


Educational Studies students are encouraged to work closely with faculty across the disciplines that share the department’s commitments to the preparation of teachers and to public education reform. Included are:

Karin Aguilar-San Juan (American Studies)
Diana Shandy (Anthropology)
Mark Davis (Biology)
Ron Brisbois (Chemistry)x
Ruth Janisch Lake (Civic Engagement Office)
Daylanne English (English)
Christopher Wells (Environmental Studies)
Laura Smith (Geography)
Ray Rogers (Geology)
Molly Olsen (Hispanic Studies)
Yue-him Tam (History)
Leola Johnson (Media and Cultural Studies)
Michael Porter (Internship Office)
Karen Saxe (Mathematics)
James Doyle (Physics)
Leslie Lavery (Political Science)
Cari Gillen-O'Neel (Psychology)
Terry Boychuk (Sociology)
Beth Cleary (Theatre and Dance)
Geoffrey Gorham (Philosophy)