Ask a Mac Parent

Faculty Profile

Admissions Office
651-696-6357
(800) 231-7974
651-696-6724 (fax)
Geolocation
44.939429,-93.169218
62 Macalester Street
St. Paul, MN
55105 USA
Financial Aid
651-696-6214
(800) 231-7974
651-696-6866 (fax)
Mailing Address
1600 Grand Avenue
St. Paul, MN
55105 USA

If you have a question you'd like to ask a current Mac parent, the Parent Council has a group of parents ready to help. They have many perspectives, a variety of geographic locations, and they are ready to hear from you.

Parent Council Members 2012-2013

Name

City

Mac Student(s)

E-mail

Anne Ablan
Paul Ablan

Eagan, MN

Michael ’13
Grace ‘16

anneablan@comcast.net

Denise Abrams

Berkeley, CA

Rachel Harrington- Abrams ‘14

dabrams@kazanlaw.com

Tina Barsby

Amherst, MA

Julia Sillen ’14

tinabarsby@gmail.com

Bobbie Blau
Carl Blau

Encino, CA

Sarah ’14

rweiseraia@earthlink.net
carlblauinc@earthlink.net

Debra Bledsoe
James Bledsoe

Jacksonville, FL

Clark ’13

dcbledsoe@gmail.com
jab@bledsoejacobson.com

Cynthia Brady
Bernard Brady

St. Paul, MN 

Ellen ’15

brady2855@msn.com
bvbrady@stthomas.edu

Debbie Edmundson
Phil Edmundson

Hingham, MA

Lauren ’13

dedmundson@comcast.net
pedmundson@comcast.net

Dave Einolf

Portland, OR

Allison ’13

einolf@gmail.com

Michele (Mickey) Erickson
Bruce Erickson

Bloomington, MN

Cole ’15

mickeyoerickson@gmail.com
bruce.erickson@zieglercat.com

Michael Faber
Joan Shifrin ’79

Washington, DC

Anna Faber ’13

mf@nextpointvc.com
jshifrin@globalgoodspartners.org

Stephen Fedo ’72
Ann Speltz ’72

Evanston, IL

Amelia Fedo ‘13

sfedo@ngelaw.com
annspeltz@comcast.net

Ward Finer
Nancy Glenn

San Francisco, CA

Rose Glenn-Finer ’13

wardo52@gmail.com
glenfinesf@sbcglobal.net

Stephen Gardner
Elizabeth Means

New York, NY

David ’14

steve@gardner-nelson.com
betsymeans@gmail.com

Sharlene Goldfischer
Daniel Goldfischer

Havertown, PA

Eric ’13

goldfischer@verizon.net
dan.goldfischer@pmi.org

Sue Hartwick
Jude Hartwick

Fort Atkinson, WI

Kerry ’14

shartwick@charter.net
hartwickj@charter.net

Gail Hoffman
Matt Hoffman

Newton, MA

Max ’14

gailhoffman@comcast.net
mhoffman@wunr.com

James Hoyer
Kat Hoyer

Rochester, MN

Alison ’11
Emily ’13

jhoyer@mayo.edu
kat_hoyer@hotmail.com

Amy Klion
Howard Klion

Dallas, TX

Jessica ’14

amy.klion@gmail.com
howard.klion@gmail.com

Daniel Kramer
Judith Mogul

New York, NY

Joshua Kramer ’13

dkramer@paulweiss.com
jmogul@maglaw.com

Robert Ledig
Kathryn Ledig

Reston, VA

Amy ’10
Jennifer ’13

robert.ledig@dechert.com
my3grlz@mac.com

Matt Masem ’70
Nancy Masem

Winters, CA

Burton ’14

mmasem@mathiasmasemmd.com

Stephan Rosenfeld
Elizabeth Sperling

Elkins Park, PA 

Abby Rosenfeld ’15

steph4343@gmail.com
easperling@comcast.net

Polly Saul
Bruce Saul

Minneapolis, MN 

Dylan ’15

pollysaul@comcast.net
brucesaul@comcast.net

Margot Parker
Joel Spolin

Palo Alto, CA 

Madeline Spolin ’15

margotparker@yahoo.com
joel_spolin@yahoo.com

Daryl Stegall
Arthur (John) Stegall

Santa Barbara, CA 

Jack ’15

darylstegall@me.com
stegallaj@aol.com

Chris Rutigliano
Jeff Struble

Reading, MA

Jackson Struble ‘14

crjws@verizon.net
j.struble@comcast.net

Patrice Veit

River Falls, WI

Will Johnson ’13

pveit1@gmail.com

Kent Vilendrer
Kathlyn Vilendrer

Eden Prairie, MN

Stephanie ’13

vilendrer@aol.com

Mary Weyer
Patrick Weyer

Cedarburg, WI

Matt ’12
Andrea ‘15

mnpweyer@yahoo.com