2002 Recipients

The 2002 Alumni Award Convocation was held May 18, 2002, in the Weyerhaeuser Memorial Chapel. Alumni Association President Grant Killoran '86 presented awards to the following alumni during the ceremony:

Distinguished Citizen Award

Mortimer A. Dittenhofer ’37

Donald F. Beisswenger ’52

Ann Beran Jones ’57

Nikki A. Heidepriem ’72

Stephen D. Smith ’82

Catharine Lealtald Service to Society Award

Lester Collins ’73

Alumni Service Award

Timothy Hultquist ’72