Who Will Be There

Reunion - June 1-3, 2012

The following Mac-KC participants have registered to attend.

Carolyn Dirks Dunning '63
James Dunning
Carol R. Eick '64
Dick Eick
Donald A. Gemberling '64
Allen H. Gibas '67
Susan Moxley Graham '65
Judith Ann Hazen '64
Mavis Hiremath '64
Paula M. Hirschoff '66
Marilyn G. Hoff '64
Patricia E. Jones
Darlene M. Kunze '66
Joan Isfeld Mahaffy '66
Sol Metz
Frederick "Mitch" Mitchell
Paula Mitchell
Brenda Monroe-Moses
Caroline Pittman
Patricia Smith Shufeldt '67
Robert C. Shufeldt
Mary Oosterhuis Snyder '64
Stephen A. Snyder '64
Lynne Sootheran '67
Kent Simmonds
Gail Dufelmeier Stremel '64
Judy Anderson Tolbert '65
Karen A. Wahlund '65
Willie Mae Wilson '64
Bill Wilson
Linda L. Wotring '65

If you have already registered and are still not appearing on this list, contact Taren Kingser '11 at . Please note, registrations may take up to one business week to appear on this list.