Committees Committee on Affirmative Action Macalester College


Committee on Affirmative Action

Members, 2012-2013

Lin Aanonsen (Biology)
Jim Doyle (Physics and Astronomy)
Karin Aguilar-San Juan (American Studies)
Ruthann Godollei (Art and Art History)
Ruthanne Kurth-Schai (Educational Studies)
Beth Severy-Hoven (Classics)
Joan Ostrove (Psychology)
Jane Rhodes (American Studies - Sabbatical)
Daylanne English (English)

Tommy Woon, Dean of Multicultural Life


Resources for Affirmative Action Committee Representatives


Macalester College · 1600 Grand Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105  USA · 651-696-6000
Comments and questions to