EPAG Minutes

Thursday, April 20, 2006  8:00 a.m.

Humanities 309


Lin Aanonsen (Affirmative Action Representative), Ellen Guyer, Mahnaz Kousha, Gary Krueger, Diane Michelfelder, Ruthanne Kurth-Schai (Chair), Michael Schneider, Peter Weisensel, Karl Wirth


Minutes:                         The minutes from April 13, 2006 were approved.


Announcements, Updates, Looking Ahead:


Our upcoming schedule of meetings was confirmed.  We will be meeting with various department chairs regarding their allocations requests.  We will finish our work on various Handbook revisions; we will complete our allocations work and we will convene with the newly elected members to provide a transition from the current committee to the new committee.




Allocations requests from the following departments were reviewed and discussed:

History (2)

American Studies

International Studies



Respectfully submitted,

Ellen Guyer, Dean of Academic Programs