EPAG Minutes
April 3, 2007
8:30-11:15, Campus Center 214

Kendrick Brown, Beth Cleary, Ellen Guyer, Diane Michelfelder, Jayne Niemi, Joan Ostrove,  Wang Ping, Michael Schneider, Peter Weisensel (co-chair),  Karl Wirth (co-chair)

  1. Joan Ostrove responded to questions about the WGSS allocation request.
  2. Jane Rhodes responded to questions about the AMST allocation request.
  3. There was overall discussion of replacement positions for 2007-08.
  4. Next meeting?  Tuesday, April 10th at 9:45.

Adjourned 11:15 a.m.

Respectfully submitted,
Jayne Niemi, Registrar