President's Council


Kate Abbott
Assistant Vice President of Advancement Operations

Jeffrey Allen
Director of Admissions

Thomas Bonner
Vice President for Advancement

Kendrick Brown
Associate Dean of Faculty

Kim Chandler
Director of Athletics

Polly Fassinger
Director of Institutional Reporting

Teresa Fishel
Library Director

Lucy Forster-Smith
Associate Dean for Religious and Spiritual Life and Chaplain of the College

Theresa Gienapp
Director of Planned Giving

Beth Giese
Associate Vice President for Development

Robert Graf
Director of Employment Services

Laurie Hamre
Vice President for Student Affairs

Christy Hanson
Dean of the Institute for Global Citizenship

Lynn Hertz
Assistant Provost

Jim Hoppe
Dean of Students

Patricia Langer
Assistant Vice President for Finance

Gabrielle Lawrence
Director of Alumni Relations

Nathan Lief
Director of Facilities Services

Brian Lindeman
Director of Financial Aid

Brian Longley
Director of Media Services

Christopher MacDonald-Dennis
Dean of Multicultural Life

Nancy Mackenzie
Assistant Dean of Admissions

Ann Minnick
Director of Academic Programs

Kathleen M. Murray
Provost and Dean of the Faculty

Jayne Niemi

Brenda Piatz
Staff Advisory Council Chair

Jane Rhodes
Dean for the Study of Race and Ethnicity

Lorne Robinson
Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid

Brian Rosenberg

Jerry Sanders
Associate Vice President for Information Technology Services

Suzanne Savanick Hansen
Sustainability Manager

Rebecca Schubring
Director of Principal Gifts

Adam Tosh
Senior Investment Officer

Karin Trail-Johnson
Associate Dean for the Institute for Global Citizenship

Kate Walker
Assistant Vice President for Finance

David Warch
Director of Communications

Denise Ward
Associate Dean for Student Services

Tom Welna
Director of High Winds

David Wheaton
Vice President for Administration and Finance


Rev. January 15, 2014