Members of the Staff Advisory Council

Yearly, SAC announces elections of new members for those whose term is due to expire. Elections are announced in the Piper.

Daymond Dean
2015-2016 Chair
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
Alumni Office
ddean1@macalester.edu
651-696-6079
Term expires 2017

Aimee Baxter
Finance Systems Specialist
Business Services
abaxter@macalester.edu
651-696-6696
Term expires 2017

Afifa Benwahoud
Department Coordinator
Multicultural Life
benwahoud@macalester.edu
651-696-6243
Term expires 2016

Dave Berglund
Director
Accounting
dberglun@macalester.edu
651-696-6234
Term expires 2016

Dave Collins
Librarian
Library
collins@macalester.edu
651-696-6347
Term expires 2017

Susan Lichliter
Fac Svcs Admin Assistant
Facilities Services
slichlit@macalester.edu
651-696-6797
Term Expires 2017

Kate Moss
Project Manager/Business Analyst
Information Technology Services (ITS) 
kmoss@macalester.edu
651-696-6613
Term expires 2016

Isabel Nelson
Principal Gifts Assistant
Development
nelsoni@macalester.edu
651-696-6855
Term expires 2017

Abraham Noel
Mgr. of Enrollment Systems
Admissions
noel@macalester.edu
651-696-6465
Term expires 2017