Members of the Staff Advisory Council

Yearly, SAC announces elections of new members for those whose term is due to expire. Elections are announced in the Piper.

Brenda Piatz
Chair
Program Assistant
Academic Programs and Advising
piatz@macalester.edu
651-696-6036
Term expires 2015

Afifa Benwahoud
Department Coordinator
Multicultural Life
benwahoud@macalester.edu
651-696-6243
Term expires 2016

Dave Berglund
Director
Accounting
dberglun@macalester.edu
651-696-6234
Term expires 2016

Jacki Betsworth
Library Specialist, Communications and Finance
Library
betsworth@macalester.edu
651-696-6345
Term expires 2014

Laura Kigin
Department Coordinator
Geography
kigin@macalester.edu
651-696-6249
Term expires 2015

Sedric McClure
Multicultural Counselor and Summer Program Coordinator
Macalester Academic Excellence (MAX) Center
mcclure@macalester.edu
651-696-6014
Term expires 2014

Kate Moss
Project Manager/Business Analyst
Information Technology Services (ITS)
kmoss@macalester.edu
651-696-6613
Term expires 2016

Jenae Schmidt
Associate Director
Financial Aid
schmidtj@macalester.edu
651-696-6214
Term expires 2015

Herta Pitman
Department Coordinator
Classics and History
pitman@macalester.edu
651-696-6376
Term expires 2014