Members of the Staff Advisory Council

Yearly, SAC announces elections of new members for those whose term is due to expire. Elections are announced in the Piper.

Kate Moss
Chair
Project Manager/Business Analyst
Information Technology Services (ITS) 
kmoss@macalester.edu
651-696-6613
Term expires 2016

Aimee Baxter
Finance Systems Specialist
Business Services
abaxter@macalester.edu
651-696-6696
Term expires 2017

Afifa Benwahoud
Department Coordinator
Multicultural Life
benwahoud@macalester.edu
651-696-6243
Term expires 2016

Dave Berglund
Director
Accounting
dberglun@macalester.edu
651-696-6234
Term expires 2016

Jacki Betsworth
Library Specialist, Communications and Finance
Library
betsworth@macalester.edu
651-696-6345
Term expires 2014

Dave Collins
Librarian
Library
collins@macalester.edu
651-696-6347
Term expires 2017

Daymond Dean
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
Alumni Office
ddean1@macalester.edu
651-696-6079
Term expires 2017

Laura Kigin
Department Coordinator
Geography
kigin@macalester.edu
651-696-6249
Term expires 2015

Brenda Piatz
Chair
Program Assistant
Academic Programs and Advising 
piatz@macalester.edu
651-696-6036
Term expires 2015

Jenae Schmidt
Associate Director
Financial Aid
schmidtj@macalester.edu
651-696-6214
Term expires 2015