Members of the Staff Advisory Council

Yearly, SAC announces elections of new members for those whose term is due to expire. Elections are announced in the Piper.

Susan Lichliter (2016-2017 co-chair)
Fac Svcs Admin Assistant
Facilities Services
slichlit@macalester.edu
651-696-6797
Term Expires 2018

Isabel Nelson (2016-2017 co-chair)
Principal Gifts Assistant
Development
nelsoni@macalester.edu
651-696-6855
Term expires 2018

Daymond Dean
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
Alumni Office
ddean1@macalester.edu
651-696-6079
Term expires 2017

Aimee Baxter
Finance Systems Specialist
Business Services
abaxter@macalester.edu
651-696-6696
Term expires 2017

Demetrius Colvin
Asst Dir of Lealtad-Suzuki, Multicultural Life (Dept. of)
Kagin Commons 118
dcolvin@macalester.edu
651-696-6652
Term expires 2019

Betsy Salvatore
Department Coordinator, International Studies
Carnegie 409
salvatore@macalester.edu
651-696-6050
Term expires 2019

Dave Collins
Librarian
Library
collins@macalester.edu
651-696-6347
Term expires 2017

Tim Whittle
Head Men's Basketball Coach, Athletics and Physical Education
Leonard Center 90o
twhittle@macalester.edu
651-696-6245
Term expires 2019

Abraham Noel
Mgr. of Enrollment Systems
Admissions
noel@macalester.edu
651-696-6465
Term expires 2018