Committees Web Management Team Macalester College

Web Management Team

Charge

Minutes

Subcommittees

Web Management Team

The Web Management Team provides overall direction, policy formulation and interpretation for Macalester's Web services.

2004-2005 Members


Adrienne Christiansen, Faculty Rep.
christiansen@macalester.edu

Joel Clemmer, Vice President for Library & Information Services
clemmer@macalester.edu

Dave Ehren, Staff Rep.
ehren@macalester.edu

Terri Fishel, Library Director
fishel@macalester.edu

Julie Hogan, Publications Editor, College Relations
hogan@macalester.edu

Nancy Mackenzie, Assistant Dean of Admissions
mackenzie@macalester.edu

Geri Olson, Assistant Director of Computing & Information Technology
olson@macalester.edu

Naveen Sablani, Student Rep.
nsablani@macalester.edu

Sara Suelflow (Chair), Web Coordinator
suelflow@macalester.edu


Send comments and questions to: webmaster@macalester.edu


Macalester Home | About Macalester | Search

Academic Programs | Admissions | Alumni & Parents | Athletics
Administrative Offices | Information Services | Directory
News & Events | Groups & Organizations | Student Services


Macalester College · 1600 Grand Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105 · 651-696-6000