Committees Educational Policy and Governance Macalester College

Educational Policy and Governance (EPAG)

EPAG home
Curricular Renewal web site

2004-2005 reports and documents

2004-2005 reports and documents

Implementing the New Academic Structure: An Interim Report (Adobe PDF)

Faculty Survey Results , March 2005 (Adobe PDF)

Survey Comments, March 2005 (Adobe PDF)

2004-2005 Members:
Ruthann Godollei
David Itzkowitz
Ruthanne Kurth-Schai
Jim Laine
Mary Montgomery, Chair
Joan Ostrove
Linda Schulte-Sasse

Ex Officio:
Ellen Guyer
Jayne Niemi
Dan Hornbach

Macalester College · 1600 Grand Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105  USA · 651-696-6000
Comments and questions to