Governance Structure

Investment Committee of the Macalester College Board of Trustees

Jeff Larson ’79, Chair
Peter Ahn ’87
Jerry Crawford ’71
Michael Huber ’90
Patty Hurley ’82
Lee Jacobsohn ’81
Aukse Jurkute ’98
Sandra Ortiz ’97
Mark Vander Ploeg ’74
Per von Zelowitz ’94

Dave Deno ’79 , Chair of the Board, ex officio
Brian C. Rosenberg, President, ex officio

David Wheaton, Vice President of Finance and Administration, ex officio

Gary D. Martin, Chief Investment Officer