Parent Council Members 2016-2017

Name

City

Parent Year

E-mail

Ellen Wilson, Co-Chair
Peter Wilson, Co-Chair

Piedmont, CA

P'18

ellen.wilson@achievers.com
wilsonpeterd@gmail.com

Teri Bentson
Robin Simpson

Minneapolis, MN

P'17 & '14

sheramum@us.family.net
rsimpson@aafedt.com

Melissa Coleman
Robert Pascoe

Houston, TX

P'19

melissa.coleman@cop.com
pascoe.rpp@gmail.com

Elizabeth Deckman
Wayne Deckman

Wayne Deckman

P'19

deckman.liz@dorsey.com

Kevin Dietly

Somerville, MA

P’17

ksdietly@gmail.com

Lucy Drotning
John Huber

New York, NY

P’17

Ld221@columbia.edu
jdh39@columbia.edu

David Duncombe
Claudena Skran

Appleton, WI

P'18

deduncombe@gmail.com
claudena.skran@lawrence.edu

Martha Goodbar
Eric Goodbar

Berkeley, CA

P '17

mgoodbar@comcast.net
egoodbar@comcast.net

Elisabeth Gunther
Herbert Gunther

Orinda, CA

P‘18

elisabethgunther@msn.com
hcqceopmc@mac.com

William (Gar) Hargens
Missy Staples Thompson

St. Paul, MN

P‘17

gar@closearchitects.com
missythomp@aol.com

Maggie Jackson
John Hitchcock

New York, NY

P‘18

maggie@maggie-jackson.com
johnhitchcock@gmail.com

Amy Hohulin
Tim Hohulin

Glen Ellyn, IL   P‘19

amy@amyhohulin.com
timothy.hohulin@ey.com

Doug Ireland

Piedmont, CA

P‘19

dougmireland@me.com

Bill Kissinger

Mill Valley, CA

P‘18

william.kissinger@morganlewis.com

Cary Komoto

Rice Lake, WI

P'15 & '17

pro.ko.uwbc@gmail.com

Mitchell Korbey
Lisa Lieberman

Brooklyn, NY

P'17

mkorbey@herrick.com
lisa.b.lieberman@gmail.com

Roger Lehman
Melissa Pinney

Evanston, IL

P ’17

rogerwlehman@earthlink.net
mapinney@earthlink.net

Mary McDonald
Jim Supple

Newbury, MA

P’17

marywilliammcdonald@gmail.com
jdsupple@gmail.com

Joan Nowaczynski

Hales Corner, WI

P‘17

greenbaypackerlover@gmail.com

Leslie Schiller
Adam Pollock

Elkader, IA

P ‘18

hawksquill47@aol.com
adam@firefarm.com

Jon Rich
Ann Swerdel

Washington, DC

P'18

jrich@morganlewis.com
annswerdel@gmail.com

Dave Stevens
Beth Stevens

Minneapolis, MN

P'17

davidastevens13@gmail.com
bethjstevens@gmail.com

Carlynn Trout ’82
Dennis Trout

Columbia, MO

P'16 & '19

carlynntrout@mchsi.com
troutd@missouri.edu

Dan Wilkening
Mary Wilkening

River Falls, WI

P'19

daniel.d.wilkening@chase.com
marywilkening2@gmail.com