Parent Council Members

parents council

Parent Council Members 2013-2014

Name

City

Mac Student(s)

E-mail

Anne Ablan
Paul Ablan

Eagan, MN

Michael ’13
Grace ‘16

anneablan@comcast.net
paulablan@mac.com

Denise Abrams
David Harrington

Berkeley, CA

Rachel Harrington- Abrams ‘14

dabrams@kazanlaw.com
david.harrington@cdph.ca.gov

Tina Barsby

Amherst, MA

Julia Sillen ’14

tinabarsby@gmail.com

Bill Berk
Carol Berk

Miami, FL

Sam ’16

berklaw@gmail.com
miamitraveler@gmail.com

Bobbie Blau
Carl Blau

Encino, CA

Sarah ’14

rweiseraia@earthlink.net
carlblauinc@gmail.com

Patricia Blumenreich

Excelsior, MN

Aryeh ’16

patblumenreich@msn.com

Cynthia Brady
Bernard Brady

St. Paul, MN 

Ellen ’15

brady@crccs.com
bvbrady@stthomas.edu

Sandra Farber
Cynthia Chalker

New York, NY

Ben Farber ’16

s_farber@verizon.net
cynchalk@verizon.net

Michele (Mickey) Erickson
Bruce Erickson

Bloomington, MN

Cole ’15

mickeyoerickson@gmail.com
bruce.erickson@zieglercat.com

Marilyn Finegold
Barry Finegold

Milwaukee, WI

Sam ’16

marilynfinegold@aol.com
bafinegold@aol.com

Stephen Gardner

New York, NY

David ’14

steve@gardner-nelson.com

Sue Hartwick
Jude Hartwick

Fort Atkinson, WI

Kerry ’14

shartwick@charter.net
hartwickj@charter.net

Marian Hehre
John Hehre

Minneapolis, MN

Kathryn ’15

marian.hehre@umissacademy.org
jhehre@cprocess.com

Amy Klion
Howard Klion

Dallas, TX

Jessica ’14

amy.klion@gmail.com
howard.klion@gmail.com

Cary Komoto

Bloomington, MN

Kendra ’15
Kara ’17

pro.ko.uwbc@gmail.com

Richard Kornfeld
Julia Malek

Denver, CO

Madeleine ’16

rick@rechtkornfeld.com
julieannmalek@gmail.com

Leann Maggart
Bradley Maggart

Tokyo, Japan

Trevor ’16

leann.maggart@gmail.com
brad.maggart@gmail.com

Matt Masem ’70
Nancy Masem

Winters, CA

Burton ’14

mmasem@mathiasmasemmd.com

Karla Myers
Peter Myers

St. Paul, MN

Laura ’15

kmyers@myersgroup.net
pmyers@myersgroup.net

Katherine Peterson

Bethesda, MD

Ross ’15

kelp8992@aol.com

Stephan Rosenfeld
Elizabeth Sperling

Elkins Park, PA 

Abby Rosenfeld ’15

steph4343@gmail.com
easperling@verizon.net

Bruce Saul

Minneapolis, MN 

Dylan ’15

brucesaul@comcast.net

Margot Parker
Joel Spolin

Palo Alto, CA 

Madeline Spolin ’15

margotparker@yahoo.com
joel_spolin@yahoo.com

Daryl Stegall
Arthur (John) Stegall

Santa Barbara, CA 

Jack ’15

darylstegall@me.com
stegallaj@aol.com

Andrea Swenson

Oakland, CA

Sam ’15

swensonaa@aol.com

Carlynn Trout ’82
Dennis Trout

Columbia, MO

Cora ’16

troutc@missouri.edu
troutd@missouri.edu

Mary Weyer
Patrick Weyer

Cedarburg, WI

Matt ’12
Andrea ‘15

mnpweyer@yahoo.com