Parent Council Members

parents council

Parent Council Members 2014-2015

Name

City

Mac Student(s)

E-mail

Anne Ablan
Paul Ablan

Eagan, MN

Michael ’13
Grace ‘16

anneablan@comcast.net
paulablan@mac.com

Bill Berk
Carol Berk

Miami, FL

Sam ’16

berklaw@gmail.com
miamitraveler@gmail.com

Patricia Blumenreich

Excelsior, MN

Aryeh ’16

patblumenreich@msn.com

Cynthia Brady
Bernard Brady

St. Paul, MN 

 

Ellen ’15

brady@crccs.com
bvbrady@stthomas.edu

Kevin Dietly

Somerville, MA

Megan ’17

kdietly@nbenvironmental.com

Lucy Drotning
John Huber

New York, NY

Ben Huber ’17

Ld221@columbia.edu
jdh39@columbia.edu

Michele (Mickey) Erickson
Bruce Erickson

Bloomington, MN

Cole ’15

mickeyoerickson@gmail.com
bruce.erickson@zieglercat.com

Sandra Farber
Cynthia Chalker

New York, NY

Ben Farber ’16

s_farber@verizon.net
cynchalk@verizon.net

Marilyn Finegold
Barry Finegold

Milwaukee, WI

Sam ’16

marilynfinegold@aol.com
bafinegold@aol.com

Marian Hehre
John Hehre

Minneapolis, MN

Kathryn ’15

marian.hehre@umissacademy.org
jhehre@cprocess.com

Cary Komoto

Bloomington, MN

Kendra ’15
Kara ’17

pro.ko.uwbc@gmail.com

Richard Kornfeld
Julie Malek

Denver, CO

Madeleine ’16

rick@rechtkornfeld.com
julieannmalek@gmail.com

Leann Maggart
Bradley Maggart

Tokyo, Japan

Trevor ’16

leann.maggart@gmail.com
brad.maggart@gmail.com

Karla Myers
Peter Myers

St. Paul, MN

Laura ’15

kmyers@myersgroup.net
pmyers@myersgroup.net

Joan Nowaczynski

Hales Corner, WI

Tre ‘17

greenbaypackerlover@gmail.com

Katherine Peterson

Bethesda, MD

Ross ’15

kelp8992@aol.com

Stephan Rosenfeld
Elizabeth Sperling

Elkins Park, PA 

Abby Rosenfeld ’15

steph4343@gmail.com
easperling@verizon.net

Margot Parker
Joel Spolin

Palo Alto, CA 

Madeline Spolin ’15

margotparker@yahoo.com
joel_spolin@yahoo.com

Kassia Sing

Bainbridge Island, WA

Ben Kaufman ’16

kaufing@hotmail.com

Teri Benson
Robin Simpson

Minneapolis, MN

Ben Simpson ’17
Bonnie ’14

sheramum@usfamily.net
rsimpson@aafedt.com

Daryl Stegall
Arthur (John) Stegall

Santa Barbara, CA 

Jack ’15

darylstegall@me.com
stegallaj@aol.com

David Stevens
Elizabeth Stevens

Minneapolis, MN 55419

Madeline ’17

david.stevens@mnhs.org
bethjstevens@gmail.com

Mary McDonald
James Supple

Newbury, MA

Evan Supple ’17

mfmnbpt@aol.com
jdsupple@gmail.com

Andrea Swenson

Oakland, CA

Sam ’15

swensonaa@aol.com

Carlynn Trout ’82
Dennis Trout

Columbia, MO

Cora ’16

troutc@missouri.edu
troutd@missouri.edu

Mary Weyer
Patrick Weyer

Cedarburg, WI

Matt ’12
Andrea ‘15

mnpweyer@yahoo.com