Parent Council Members 2015-2016

Name

City

Mac Student(s)

E-mail

Bill Berk
Carol Berk

Miami, FL

Sam ’16

berklaw@gmail.com
miamitraveler@gmail.com

Patricia Blumenreich

Excelsior, MN

Aryeh ’16

patblumenreich@msn.com

Cynthia Chalker
Sandra Farber

New York, NY

Ben ’16

cynchalk@verizon.net
s_farber@verizon.net

Ruth D’Eredita
Anthony D’Eredita

Brentwood, TN

Juliana ’18

ruth@deredita.com
anthony@deredita.com

Kevin Dietly

Somerville, MA

Megan ’17

ksdietly@gmail.com

Lucy Drotning
John Huber

New York, NY

Ben Huber ’17

Ld221@columbia.edu
jdh39@columbia.edu

Marilyn Finegold
Barry Finegold

Milwaukee, WI

Sam ’16

marilynfinegold@aol.com
bafinegold@aol.com

Martha Goodbar
Eric Goodbar

Berkeley, CA

Ian '17

mgoodbar@comcast.net
egoodbar@comcast.net

Elisabeth Gunther
Herbert Gunther

San Francisco, CA

Gretel (GG) ‘18

elisabethgunther@msn.com
hcgeopmc@mac.com

William (Gar) Hargens
Missy Thompson

St. Paul, MN

James Hargens ‘17

gar@closearchitects.com
missythomp@aol.com

Maggie Jackson
John Hitchcock

New York, NY

Anna ‘18

maggie at maggie-jackson.com
johnchitchcock at gmail.com

Bill Kissinger

Mill Valley, CA

Sarah ‘18

william.kissinger@morganlewis.com

Cary Komoto

Edina, MN

Kara ’17
Kendra ’15

pro.ko.uwbc@gmail.com

Richard Kornfeld
Julie Malek

Denver, CO

Madeleine ’16

rick@rechtkornfeld.com
julieannmalek@gmail.com

Roger Lehman
Melissa Pinney

Evanston, IL

Emma Lehman ‘17

rogerwlehman@earthlink.net
mapinney@earthlink.net

Lisa Lieberman
Mitchell Korbey

Brooklyn, NY

Allie Korbey ‘17

lblieberm@aol.com
mkorbey@herrick.com

Leann Maggart
Bradley Maggart

Carmel, IN

Trevor ’16

leann.maggart@gmail.com
brad.maggart@gmail.com

Joan Nowaczynski

Hales Corner, WI

Tre ‘17

greenbaypackerlover@gmail.com

Leslie Schiller
Adam Pollock

Elkader, IA

Charlotte Schiller ‘18

hawksquill47@aol.com
adam@firefarm.com

Kassia Sing

Bainbridge Island, WA

Ben Kaufman ’16

kaufing@hotmail.com

Teri Benson
Robin Simpson

Minneapolis, MN

Ben Simpson ’17
Bonnie ’14

sheramum@usfamily.net
rsimpson@aafedt.com

Claudena Skran
David Duncombe

Appleton, WI

Caroline Duncombe ‘18

claudena.skran@lawrence.edu

David Stevens
Elizabeth Stevens

Minneapolis, MN 55419

Madeline ’17

david.stevens@mnhs.org

Mary McDonald
James Supple

Newbury, MA

Evan Supple ’17

marywilliammcdonald@gmail.com
jdsupple@gmail.com

Andrea Swenson

Oakland, CA

Sam ’15

swensonaa@aol.com

Jon Rich
Ann Swerdel

Washington, DC

Leon Swerdel-Rich ‘18

jrich@morganlewis.com
annswerdel@gmail.com

Carlynn Trout ’82
Dennis Trout

Columbia, MO

Cora ’16
Jacob '19

troutc@missouri.edu
troutd@missouri.edu

Ellen Wilson
Peter Wilson

Piedmont, CA

Ben '18

epwilson@gmail.com
wilsonpeterd@gmail.com