Office of the President

Macalester College
208 Weyerhaeuser Hall
62 Macalester Street
St. Paul, MN 55105-1899
651-696-6500 fax

Senior Staff

Andrew Brown

D. Andrew Brown
Vice President for Advancement
Support Mac

Donna Lee

Donna Lee
Vice President for Student Affairs
Student Affairs

Gary Martin

Gary Martin
Chief Investment Officer
Investment Office

Karine Moe

Karine Moe
Provost and Dean of the Faculty
Provost Office

Lorne T. Robinson

Lorne T. Robinson
Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid
Admissions & Financial Aid

David Wheaton

David Wheaton
Vice President for Administration and Finance
Administration & Finance

Other Direct Reports

Karla Benson Rutten

Karla Benson Rutten
Title IX Coordinator and Director of Equity
Telephone: 651-696-6258

Office Staff

Brian Rosenberg
Telephone: 651-696-6207

Cynthia Hendricks
Assistant to the President
Secretary to the Board of Trustees
Telephone: 651-696-6145

President's Office Fax: 651-696-6500