Strategic Planning Committee


Office of the President

Macalester College
208 Weyerhaeuser Hall
62 Macalester Street
St. Paul, MN 55105-1899
651-696-6500 fax

Committee Members

Tommy Bonner, Vice President for Advancement

Kendrick Brown, Associate Dean of the Faculty, Associate Professor of Psychology

Adrienne Christiansen, Director, Serie Center for Scholarship and Teaching

James Dawes, Professor of English

Laurie Hamre, Vice President for Student Affairs

Christy Hanson, Dean of the Institute for Global Citizenship

Lynn Hertz, Associate Provost, Academic Programs and Advising

Chad Higdon-Topaz, Associate Professor of Math, Statistics, and Computer Science

Barron Koralesky, Associate Director for Information and Technology Services

Brian Lindeman, Director of Financial Aid

Chris MacDonald-Dennis, Dean of Multicultural Life

Kelly MacGregor, Associate Professor of Geology

Karine Moe, F. R. Bigelow Professor of Economics

Kathleen Murray, Provost and Dean of the Faculty

Grace Putka '16

Brian Rosenberg, President

Patrick Schmidt, Associate Professor of Political Science

Beth Severy-Hoven, Associate Professor of Classics

Kate Walker, Assistant Vice President for Finance

David Warch, Director of Communications and Public Relations

David Wheaton, Vice President for Administration and Finance

Ruxi Zhang '14