Academic Calendars

 

Academic Calendar 2013-2014

Fall 2013

August 29 - September 2 Thursday - Monday New Student Orientation
September 3 Tuesday Upperclass Validation
September 3 Tuesday Classes Begin
September 13 Friday Last Day to Register or Validate
September 13 Friday Last Day to Add/Drop/Audit a Class
September 27 Friday Last Day to Designate a Grading Option
October 24 - 27 Thursday - Sunday Fall Break
October 28 Monday Mid-Term Grades Due
November 8 Friday Last Day to Withdraw From a Class
November 18 - Dec 6 Monday - Friday Spring 2014 Registration
November 28 - Dec 1 Thursday - Sunday Thanksgiving Break
December 9 Monday Classes End
December 10 Tuesday Study Day
December 11 - 16 Wednesday - Monday Final Examination Period
December 27 Friday Final Grades Due

 

Spring 2014

January 27 Monday Classes Begin
January 27 Monday Work Due for Fall 2013 Incompletes
February 7 Friday Last Day to Register or Validate
February 7 Friday Last Day to Add/Drop/Audit a Class
February 21 Friday Last Day to Designate a Grading Option
March 14 Friday Mid-Term Grades Due
March 15 - 23 Saturday - Sunday Spring Break
April 4 Friday Last Day to Withdraw From a Class
April 21 - May 2 Monday - Friday Fall 2014 Registration
May 6 Tuesday Classes End
May 7 Wednesday Study Day
May 8 - 12 Thursday - Monday Final Examination Period
May 15 Thursday Final Grades Due
May 17 Saturday Baccalaureate
May 17 Saturday Commencement
July 1 Tuesday Work Due for Spring 2014 Incompletes

 

Academic Calendar 2014-2015

Fall 2014

August 28 - September 1 Thursday - Monday New Student Orientation
September 2 Tuesday Upperclass Validation
September 2 Tuesday Classes Begin
September 12 Friday Last Day to Register or Validate
September 12 Friday Last Day to Add/Drop/Audit a Class
September 26 Friday Last Day to Designate a Grading Option
October 23 - 26 Thursday - Sunday Fall Break
October 27 Monday Mid-Term Grades Due
November 7 Friday Last Day to Withdraw From a Class
November 17 - Dec 5 Monday - Friday Spring 2015 Registration
November 26 - 30 Wednesday - Sunday Thanksgiving Break
December 10 Wednesday Classes End
December 11 - 12 Thursday - Friday Study Days
December 13 - 17 Saturday - Wednesday Final Examination Period
December 29 Monday Final Grades Due

 

Spring 2015

January 22 Thursday Classes Begin
January 22 Thursday Work Due for Fall 2014 Incompletes
February 6 Friday Last Day to Register or Validate
February 6 Friday Last Day to Add/Drop/Audit a Class
February 20 Friday Last Day to Designate a Grading Option
March 14 - 22 Saturday - Sunday Spring Break
March 23 Monday Mid-Term Grades Due
April 3 Friday Last Day to Withdraw From a Class
April 20 - May 1 Monday - Friday Fall 2015 Registration
May 4 Monday Classes End
May 5 - 6 Tuesday - Wednesday Study Days
May 7 - 11 Thursday - Monday Final Examination Period
May 14 Thursday Final Grades Due
May 16 Saturday Baccalaureate
May 16 Saturday Commencement
July 1 Wednesday Work Due for Spring 2015 Incompletes