Student Representatives

Board of Trustees

Macalester College
208 Weyerhaeuser Hall
62 Macalester Street
St. Paul, MN 55105-1899
651-696-6500 fax

Cynthia Hendricks, Assistant to the President and Secretary to the Board of Trustees

Related Documents

Articles of Incorporation
Restated Articles of Incorporation, approved by the Board of Trustees
May 22, 1992

Amended and Restated Bylaws, approved by the Board of Trustees
March 11, 2005

2014-2015 Student Liaison to the Board of Trustees

Lisa Hu '15


2014-2015 Student Representatives on Board of Trustees Committees

Academic Affairs Committee
Erica Lee '15
Ari Hymoff '17

Admissions Committee
Akila Copeland '16
Rothin Datta '16, MCSG President

Advancement Committee
Abaki Beck, MCSG Vice President

Campus Life Committee
Rothin Datta '16, MCSG President
Erin Slater '15
Sana Naz '16
James Lindgren '15

Finance Committee
Zijin (Carson) Chen '15

Infrastructure Committee
Abaki Beck '15, MCSG Vice President
Elisa Lee '15