Member Organizations

Coalitions of 12 dedicated organizations have teamed up to bring sustainable building and community development to the Saint Paul area. This coalition is comprised of:

  • Aurora/St. Anthony NDC
  • Community Neighborhood Housing Services
  • Dayton's Bluff Neighborhood Housing Services
  • East Side NDC
  • Greater Frogtown CDC
  • Neighborhood Development Alliance
  • Neighborhood Development Center
  • North East Neighborhoods Development Corporation
  • Riverview Economic Development Association
  • Rondo Community Land Trust
  • Selby Area CDC