Faculty Personnel Committee

2016-2017 MEMBERS

Holly Barcus, Professor, Geography
Louisa Bradtmiller, Associate Professor, Environmental Studies
Kristi Curry Rogers, Associate Professor, Biology and Geology
Duchess Harris, Professor, American Studies, Chair
David Martyn, Professor, German and Russian Studies
Christine Willcox, Associate Professor, Art and Art History

Brian Rosenberg, President
Karine Moe, Provost and Dean of the Faculty