Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer Toggle Navigation Menu

Infectious Disease Task Force

Macalester’s Infectious Disease Task Force (IDTF) monitors public health guidance to make informed recommendations and decisions for campus operations.

Infectious Disease Task Force members:

Jen Jacobsen (Co-Chair), Executive Director, Hamre Center for Health & Wellness
Dr. Steph Walters (Co-Chair), Medical Director, Hamre Center for Health & Wellness
Laurie Adamson, Director of Student Leadership & Engagement
Shammah Bermudez, Director of Disability Services
Jason Dempster, Associate Director, Employment Services
Kyle Flowers, Executive Director, Residential Life
Nathan Lief, Assistant Vice President of Facilities
Paula Natvig, Head Athletic Trainer
Paul Overvoorde, Vice Provost and Associate Dean of the Faculty
Audrey Seligman, Health Promotion Specialist, Hamre Center for Health & Wellness
Sara Suelflow, Director of Digital Engagement and Public Affairs
Kara Warren, Associate Director, International Student Programs
Leah Witus, Chemistry