Macalester College strives to provide each new staff member with a positive and successful professional transition through timely and relevant New Employee Orientation.  To ensure that all new staff members receive a consistent on-boarding experience, new hires are required to begin on the first working day of the beginning of a bi-weekly pay period.  Please refer to the below schedule to see when the next new employee orientation is scheduled to take place.

NEW EMPLOYEE ORIENTATION SCHEDULE
2021 Dates
Monday, June 21, 2021
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Monday, July 19, 2021
Monday, August 2, 2021
Monday, August 16, 2021
Monday, August 30, 2021
Monday, September 13, 2021
Monday, September 27, 2021
Monday, October 11, 2021
Monday, October 25, 2021
Monday, November 8, 2021
Monday, November 22, 2021
Monday, December 6, 2021
Monday, December 20, 2021

If you have any questions or would like any additional information on New Employee Orientation, please contact Jaclyn Howard at 651-696-6053.