Kate Abbott
Assistant Vice President of Campaign Operations – Development

Jeffrey Allen
Vice President for Admissions and Financial Aid

DeMethra LaSha Bradley
Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students

D. Andrew Brown
Vice President for Advancement

Adrienne Christiansen
Director, Serie Center for Scholarship and Teaching

Mindy Deardurff
Dean of Career Development

Timothy J. Dunn
Title IX/Bias Harassment Prevention Coordinator

Polly Fassinger
Director of Institutional Research

Teresa Fishel
Library Director

Robert Graf
Director of Employment Services

Derrick Griffin
Director of Alternative Investments

Lynn Hertz
Assistant Provost

Julie Hurbanis
Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Communications

Katie Ladas
Executive Director of Alumni Engagement

Patricia Langer
Assistant Vice President for Finance

Donna A. Lee
Vice President for Student Affairs

Nathan Lief
Director of Facilities Services

Brian Lindeman
Assistant Vice President for Admissions and Financial Aid

Nancy Mackenzie
Associate Director, Admissions Communications

Donna Maeda
Dean, Institute for Global Citizenship

Gary Martin
Chief Investment Officer

Ann Minnick
Director of Academic Programs

Karine Moe
Provost and Dean of the Faculty

Stephen M. Murray
Interim Director of Athletics

Jayne Niemi

Paul Overvoorde
Associate Dean of Faculty

Brian Rosenberg

Suzanne Savanick Hansen
Sustainability Manager

Deanna Seppanen
Director of High Winds Fund

Christine Solso
Assistant Vice President for Development

Kelly Stone
Associate Dean for Religious and Spiritual Life and Chaplain of the College

Marjorie A. Trueblood
Dean of Multicultural Life

Anne Walsh
Director of Recruitment and Admissions

Andrew Wells
Associate Dean of Students

David Wheaton
Vice President of Administration and Finance

Rev. September 4, 2018