Michael A. Huber ’90, Trustee
Carrie Norbin Killoran ’94, Trustee

Committee Members

Peter W. Ahn ’87, Trustee
Nahla Almbaid ’20, Student
The Honorable Michael J. Davis ’69, Trustee
Sarah T. Graves ’04, Head Women’s Volleyball Coach, Athletics
Patricia R. Hurley ’82 P’10, Trustee
Donna A. Lee, Vice President for Student Affairs
Arthur M. Mitchell, Assistant Professor, Asian Languages and Cultures
Sandra R. Ortiz ’97, Trustee
Roopali D. Phadke, Professor, Environmental Studies
Shilad W. Sen, Professor, Mathematics, Statistics, and Computer Science
Sarah E. West ’91, G. Theodore Mitau Professor and Department Chair, Economics

Jerry Crawford ’71, Chair of Macalester’s Board of Trustees; standing participant

Working with search firm Spencer Stuart’s Education and Nonprofit practice, the committee will engage the Macalester community actively in the search, review the credentials of interested candidates, select a group of finalists to interview, and present to the Board one or more candidates they believe are best prepared to lead the college into the future.