The Student Affairs Advisory Committee reviews policies, programs and services affecting students and student life. Five students appointed by the Macalester College Student Government serve on the committee, and provide feedback and recommendations during regular meetings with the Vice President for Student Affairs.

SAAC Members 2015-2016

Julia Gay '16
Chris Pieper '18
Merritt Stueven '17
Liz Roten '18