Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer Toggle Navigation Menu

Faculty Personnel Committee

2023-2024 MEMBERS


Geoff Gorham, Professor, Philosophy, Chair
Morgan Adamson, Associate Professor, Media and Cultural Studies
Brianna Heggeseth, Associate Professor, Mathematics, Statistics and Computer Science
Ernesto Capello, Professor, History
I-Chun (Catherine) Chang, Associate Professor, Geography
Sarah West, Professor, Economics

Ex Officio:

Lisa Anderson-Levy, Executive Vice President and Provost
Tom Halverson, Dean of the Faculty