Academic Calendar 2021-2022

Fall 2021

August 27 Friday Work Due for Summer 2021 (M5) Incompletes
August 27 – 31 Friday – Tuesday New Student Orientation
September 1 Wednesday Classes Begin
September 1 Wednesday First Day to Drop/Add
September 6 Monday Labor Day–No Classes
September 10 Friday Last Day to Register or Validate
September 10 Friday Last Day to Drop/Add
October 19 Tuesday Follow the Thursday Class Schedule for Fall Break Week
October 21 – 24 Thursday – Sunday Fall Break
October 25 Monday Mid-Term Grades Due
November 5 Friday Last Day to Withdraw From a Class
November 8 Monday First Day to Designate Grading Option
November 8 – 19 Monday – Friday Spring 2022 Registration
November 12 Friday Wellness Day–No Classes
November 24 – 28 Wednesday – Sunday Thanksgiving Break
December 10 Friday Last Day to Designate Grading Option
December 10 Friday Classes End
December 11 – 13 Saturday – Monday Study Days
December 14 – 17 Tuesday – Friday Final Examination Period
January 3 Monday Final Grades Due
January 5 Tuesday Final Grades Available to Students

-back to top-

Spring 2022

January 20 Thursday Work Due for Fall 2021 Incompletes
January 20 Thursday Classes Begin
January 20 Thursday First Day to Drop/Add
January 28 Friday Last Day to Register or Validate
January 28 Friday Last Day to Drop/Add
March 12 – 20 Saturday – Sunday Spring Break
March 21 Monday Mid-Term Grades Due
April 1 Friday Last Day to Withdraw From a Class
April 4 Monday First Day to Designate Grading Option
April 18 – 29 Monday – Friday Fall 2022 Registration
May 2 Monday Last Day to Designate Grading Option
May 2 Monday Classes End
May 3 – 4 Tuesday – Wednesday Study Days
May 5 – 9 Thursday – Monday Final Examination Period (includes Sat.)
May 12 Thursday Final Grades Due by Noon
May 13 Friday Final Grades Available to Students
May 13 Friday Marking the Moment
May 14 Saturday Commencement
July 1 Friday Work Due for Spring 2022 Incompletes

-back to top-