Professor Holly R. Barcus, Macalester College → CHAIR
barcus@macalester.edu

Professor Paul Kaldjian, University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
kaldjian@uwec.edu

Professor David A. Lanegran, Macalester College
lanegran@macalester.edu

Professor William Moseley, Macalester College
moseley@macalester.edu

Associate Professor Laura Smith, Macalester College
smithl@macalester.edu

Laura Kigin, Macalester College Geography Department Coordinator
IGU-CSRS Conference Assistant
kigin@macalester.edu