Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer Toggle Navigation Menu

Affirmative Action Committee

2021-2022 MEMBERS

Walter Greason, Professor and Chair, History, Affirmative Action Officer
Brianna Heggeseth, Associate Professor, MSCS
Jaine Strauss, Professor, Psychology
Tom Halverson, Armstrong Endowed Professor, MSCS
Beth Severy-Hoven, Professor, Classical Mediterranean & Middle East
Ron Brisbois, Professor, Chemistry
Dan Trudeau, Professor, Geography
Cari Gillen O’Neel, Associate Professor, Psychology
Julie Dolan, Professor, Political Science

Ex Officio:
Marjorie Trueblood, Dean, Multicultural Life

Related Pages


Offices and Services

Provost and Dean of the Faculty