2020-2021 MEMBERS

Faculty – Elected:
Mark Mandarano, Music, Fine Arts, Chair
Kelly MacGregor, Geology, Natural Sciences
Beth Severy Hoven, Classical Mediterranean and Middle East, Humanities
Amy Damon, Economics, Social Sciences

Faculty – Appointed (chair of a major committee):
Daylanne English, FPC
Alicia Johnson, SPA
James Heyman, EPAG

Ex Officio:
Karine Moe, Provost and Dean of the Faculty
Suzanne Rivera, President