Survey Calendar & Quick Guide to Survey Policies

Application Forms

Submit all proposals & forms via email to the SCC Chair, Adam Johnson:

Ethical Research & Training

Existing Data

2022-23 SCC Members

Adam Johnson (Chair; Institutional Research)
Nancy Bostrom (Assessment)
Erik Larson (Sociology & SS-IRB Chair)
Bethany Miller (Director of Institutional Research, ex officio)
Daniel Trudeau (Geography & IRB Chair, ex officio)
Andrew Wells (Student Affairs)