Steering Committee

Lin Aanonsen
  • Lin Aanonsen
  • O.T. Walter Professor, Biology and Chair, Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
  • Neurobiology, pharmacology, and human physiology
  • 651-696-6470
Darcy Burgund
Devavani Chatterjea
Randy Daughters
Liz Jansen
Eric Wiertelak

Affiliated Faculty

Kristi Curry Rogers
J. Peter Ferderer
Susan Fox
Joy Laine
  • Joy Laine
  • Adjunct Professor, Philosophy
  • Focuses on the philosophy of mind and language in the context of both Western and Indian philosophical traditions
  • 651-696-6353
Brooke Lea
Mary Montgomery
Jaine Strauss


Jamie Atkins
Lee Olson