Members of the Staff Advisory Council

Yearly, SAC announces elections of new members for those whose term is due to expire. Elections are announced in the Mac Daily. Elected members include 5 exempt staff and 4 non-exempt staff representatives.

Katie Aulwes Latham
Associate Director of Grants, Foundation and Corporate Relations
Development
Weyerhaeuser 117
kaulwes@macalester.edu
651-696-6071
Term expires 2021 (Exempt Staff)

Yancie Davis
Associate Director, Multicultural Recruitment
Admissions
Weyerhaeuser 035
ydavis@macalester.edu
651-696-6541
Term expires 2019 (Exempt Staff)

Dave Ehren
Director of MAX Center & Instructor
MAX (Macalester Academic Excellence) Center
Kagin 111
ehren@macalester.edu
651-696-6120
Term expires 2020 (Exempt Staff)

Jill Gebhardt
Development Assistant
Development
Weyerhaeuser 103
gebhardt@macalester.edu
651-696-6131
Term expires 2021 (Non-Exempt Staff)

Matthew Katsaros
IGC Staff Assistant
Institute for Global Citizenship
Markim Hall 1st Floor
mkatsaro@macalester.edu
651-696-6382
Term expires 2020 (Non-Exempt Staff)

Theresa Klauer
Department Coordinator, French and Francophone Studies
Program Assistant, Jan Serie Center for Scholarship
Neill Hall 411 & Library 338a
klauer@macalester.edu
651-696-6437 & 651-696-6881
Term expires 2020 (Non-Exempt Staff)

Stephen Murray
Interim Athletics Director
Athletics and Physical Education
Leonard Center 90b
smurray1@macalester.edu
651-696-6736
Term expires 2021 (Exempt Staff)

Meg Thorson
IGC Administrative Coordinator
Institute for Global Citizenship (IGC)
Kagin Commons 118
mthorso1@macalester.edu
651-696-6332
Term expires 2019 (Non-Exempt Staff)

Vacant Position
Term expires 2020 (Exempt Staff)