Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer Toggle Navigation Menu

Strategic Planning and Analysis Committee

2023-2024 MEMBERS


David Moore, International Studies, Chair – fall
Pete Ferderer, Economics, Chair – spring
Wynn Fricke, Theater and Dance
Alan Chapman, Geology
Christie Manning, Environmental Studies
Lesley Lavery, Political Science – spring replacement for Moore
Kari Shepherdson-Scott, Art & Art History


Katie Reed, Admissions and Financial Aid
Nathan Lief, Facilities Services
Minerva Muñoz, Institutional Equity


Mayande Mamba
Emma Salomon

Ex Officio

Lisa Anderson-Levy, Executive Vice President and Provost
Patricia Langer, Vice President of Administration and Finance
Bethany Miller, Director of Institutional Research and Assessment

The Strategic Planning and Analysis Committee (SPA) replaced the Resources and Planning Committee (RPC).