2021-2022 MEMBERS

Duchess Harris, American Studies, Chair
James Heyman, Physics & Astronomy (Fall only)
Devavani Chatterjea, Biology (Spring only)
Olga González, Anthropology
Mario Solis-Garcia, Economics
Susan Fox, Mathematics, Statistics and Computer Science
Juliette Rogers, French and Francophone Studies
Randy Bauer, Music

Student Members:
Hongyi (Tom) Liu
Julia Ricks

Ex Officio:
Angi Faiks, Library Director
Ann Minnick, Director, Academic Programs
Timothy Traffie, Registrar
Lisa Anderson-Levy, Executive Vice President and Provost
Tom Halverson, Dean of the Faculty