Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer Toggle Navigation Menu

Educational Policy and Governance

2023-2024 MEMBERS

Juliette Rogers, French and Francophone Studies (Humanities), Chair 
Mario Solis-Garcia, Economics (Social Sciences)
Bret Jackson, Mathematics, Statistics and Computer Science (Natural Science & Mathematics)
Mike McGaghie, Music (Fine Arts)
Arjun Guneratne, Anthropology (at-large)
Michael Griffin, Media and Cultural Studies (at-large)
Andrew Latham, Political Science (at-large)

Student Members:
Damaris Zamora-Aguilon
Tristan Niedzielski – fall ’23
Joel Sadofsky – spring ’24

Ex Officio (non-voting):
Tom Halverson, Dean of the Faculty
Angi Faiks, Library Director
Ann Minnick, Director, Academic Programs
Timothy Traffie, Registrar

Meeting Minutes

Fall Semester 2023

    • EPAG Minutes Nov 16 2023 (gdoc)
    • EPAG Minutes Nov 30 2023 (gdoc)
    • EPAG Minutes Dec 7 2023 (gdoc)

      Spring Semester 2024