Spring Events 2019

January 24, Thursday: Classes Begin

February 7, Thursday: Book Reception for Tina Kruse 4:40-5:40 (Library Reading Room 111)

February 19, Tuesday: Department Meeting 11:30-1:00 (Neill 102)

February 26, Tuesday: School to Prison Algorithm 4:00-6:00 (Harmon Room)

March 16-24 Saturday-Sunday Spring Break

March 28, Thursday: Educational Studies Steering Committee 8:00-9:30 (CC 215)

April 2, Tuesday: Department Meeting 11:30-1:00 (Neill 102)

April 11, Thursday: Pizza & Portfolios 11:30-1:00 (AC 102)

April 11-12, 18-19 Thursday-Friday: Spring Samplers

April 30, Tuesday: Capstone Presentations 11:30-1:00 (CC 206)

May 6, Monday: Classes End

May 7, Tuesday: Graduate Dinner 6:00-8:00 (CC 206)

May 14, Tuesday: Reflective Portfolios Due (by midnight!)

May 17, Friday: Graduation Reception 3:00-5:00 (Campus Center)