Full Time Faculty

Brian Lozenski
Gonzalo Guzmán
Ruthanne Kurth-Schai

Part Time Faculty

Tina Kruse
Sonia Mehta


Jackie Starbird

Educational Studies Advisory Committee

Educational Studies students are encouraged to work closely with faculty across the disciplines that share the department’s commitments to the preparation of teachers and to public education reform. Included are:

  • Jerald Dosch (Biology)
  • Lesley Lavery (Political Science)
  • Sedric McClure (Multicultural Life)
  • Ron Brisbois (Chemistry)
  • Ruth Janisch (Community Engagement Center)
  • Christopher Wells (Environmental Studies)
  • Claude Cassagne (French)
  • Laura Smith (Geography)
  • Molly Olsen (Spanish & Portuguese)
  • Rivi Handler-Spitz (Asian Languages and Cultures)
  • Hana Dinku (Multicultural Life)
  • Marcos Cruz (Career Exploration)
  • Cait Bergeon (Community Engagement Center)
  • James Doyle (Physics)
  • Cari Gillen-O’Neel (Psychology)
  • Julia Chadaga (Russian)
  • Erika Busse-Cardenas (Sociology)
  • Geoffrey Gorham (Philosophy)
  • Alan Chapman (Geology)