Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer Toggle Navigation Menu

Staff and Leadership Team

Senior Staff

Jeff Allen
  • Jeff Allen
  • Vice President for Admissions and Financial Aid
Lisa Anderson-Levy
D. Andrew Brown
Jenn Haas
  • Jenn Haas
  • Vice President for ITS and Chief Information Officer
Patricia Langer
Paul Overvoorde
  • Paul Overvoorde
  • Vice Provost; Special Advisor to the President and Director of COVID Operations
Dianna Shandy
Andrew Wells
  • Andrew Wells
  • Interim Associate Vice President and Dean of Students

Office Staff

Dr. Suzanne Rivera
Telephone: 651-696-6207

Cynthia Hendricks
Assistant to the President
Secretary to the Board of Trustees
Telephone: 651-696-6145

President’s Office Fax: 

This organization chart shows reporting relationships to the President.