Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer Toggle Navigation Menu

Senior Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team Members

Suzanne M. Rivera
Jeff Allen
  • Jeff Allen
  • Vice President for Admissions and Financial Aid
Lisa Anderson-Levy
Kathryn Kay Coquemont
Joanna Curtis ’97
Jenn Haas
  • Jenn Haas
  • Vice President for ITS and Chief Information Officer
Tom Halverson
Patricia Langer
Paul Overvoorde
Sara Suelflow ’88
Alina Wong
  • Alina Wong
  • Vice President for Institutional Equity

This organization chart shows reporting relationships to the President.