These faculty are members of the steering committee for the Community and Global Health concentration. Links direct you to faculty profile pages in their home department.

Eric D. Carter
Vittorio Addona
Samuel Asarnow
  • Samuel Asarnow
  • Associate Professor, and Co-Director, Community and Global Health concentration
  • Ethics, Action Theory, Metaethics
  • 651-696-6246
Ron Barrett
  • Ron Barrett
  • Associate Professor of Anthropology
  • Medical and cultural anthropology, infectious disease, death and dying, India, United States
  • 651-696-6626
Liz Jansen
Leslie Myint
  • Leslie Myint
  • Assistant Professor of Mathematics, Statistics, and Computer Science, and Co-Director, Community and Global Health concentration
  • Biology, human-data interaction, medicine, epidemiology, and public health
Jessica Pearson
Robin Shields-Cutler
Jaine Strauss
Amy Sullivan
  • Amy Sullivan
  • Visiting Assistant Professor of History
  • Modern US History, PTSD and trauma studies, child psychology, and addiction studies
  • 651-696-6819
Vanessa Voller
  • Vanessa Voller
  • Visiting Assistant Professor of International Studies
  • Global health justice and the theory and practice of social medicine with an area focus on Latin America