Front entrance to Turck Hall
Turck Hall

Contact Residential Life


651-696-6215

*In the case of an emergency (after business hours & on weekends) please reach out to Campus Security at 651-696-6555.

Spring Semester opening:  Halls open for spring semester on Tuesday, January 22, 2019  Spring dining plans begin with breakfast on January 22.

Classes begin on Thursday, January 24, 2019

Roomdraw  – Week of March 25, 2019 for academic year 2019-2020

Residential Life  Calendar Spring 2019

January 22, 2019, Tuesday – Halls open for spring semester

January 24, Thursday – Spring Classes Begin

February 1,  Applications open for students applying to Language Houses or Specialty Areas

March 8, Room assignments to Language Houses and Specialty Areas finalized.

March 16 , Saturday – Spring Break, Cafe Mac closed. Grille open with limited hours

March 24, Sunday – Cafe Mac opens at dinner

March 25, Monday – Classes resume

March 25, Monday, Room selection begins. Rising juniors and rising seniors Homesteading and Summit House Draw

March 26, Tuesday – Room Selection:  Rising juniors and rising seniors

March 28, Thursday – Room Selection: Groups and doubles draw for rising sophomores

March 29, Friday – Room Selection: Singles draw for rising sophomores

May 9, Thursday – May 13, Monday Final Exams

May 14 Tuesday, Halls close by noon for non-graduates

May 19, Sunday – Halls close by noon for graduates