The High Winds Fund is operated by two staff, a Director and an Office Administrator. We also have a dedicated High Winds Fund Committee, made up of local Macalester alumni with a range of professional backgrounds.

Please feel free to contact us at [email protected] if you have questions, concerns or suggestions.


Deanna L. Seppanen
Susan Lichliter
Patricia Langer

High Winds Fund Committee

Maureen Michalski
Tim Hart-Andersen
  • Tim Hart-Andersen
  • Macalester College Board Trustee, High Winds Fund Committee Member
Kevin Filter
Eric Muschler
Niloy Ray
Erin Sindberg Porter
Kayla Schuchman
Dr. Suzanne Rivera